betskmfk.blogg.se

Twitch leecher 1.4.3
Twitch leecher 1.4.3





This happens without re-encoding! If I did any processing on the VOD it would take hours after the download. All TL does is merging VOD parts together. You have to understand, that TL has nothing to do with how VODs are encoded or processed. Repeating the above mp3 extraction, the clip was again different from both the video and from the mp3 extracted previously! Most peculiar.įirst things first: You talk a lot about VODs but do not provide a single url so I can possibly reproduce the issue. Finally, I checked the version of ffmpeg_64.exe in the Windows release and replaced it with the very latest similar binary available.27.12s vs 27.16s video clip, meaning that the audio would be shorter by 4 seconds in the latter and therefore impossible to sync with the video. The mp3 files produced in this way all had different lengths to each other and the original video clip, e.g. I did this using VLC's media extraction, with Avidemux's "save audio" and with ffmpeg -i file.mp4 file.mp3, the latter in both Windows 10 and Ubuntu. I tried to investigate the above issue further, by attempting to extract and save the audio on its own.Avidemux, VDSC, Windows Movie Maker (embarrassing, but I was frustrated) caused a complete desync in audio Fresh install of Version 1.3.6 created a complete mismatch in audio: Viewing the resulting video with the latest VLC was fine, but attempting to modify the video with any software, e.g.

twitch leecher 1.4.3

starting 3h into video it is longer than 1h). Version 1.3.3 created a constant delay between video and audio iff the clip start time was set, and seemed to be ever so larger the longer the start time was, leading me to believe that this delay is proportional to the video run time (i.e.I'm afraid I don't have the technical expertise to diagnose this in detail, but I have noted the following:

twitch leecher 1.4.3

However, every Windows version I've used (started with 1.3.3) has had problems with the audio track. Firstly, may I just applaud the excellent project and keep up the good work!







Twitch leecher 1.4.3