betskmfk.blogg.se

Star Chef™ : Cooking Game for ipod instal
Star Chef™ : Cooking Game for ipod instal





Make sure Steam is closed and Save the following to an USB from the computer with the local save you wish to transfer to another computer: Here are the steps I used to successfully transfer my local save from my significant other's house to mine:ġ. I finally got my progress working on my home computer after starting the game at my significant other's house! :D After a lot of research and time spent on other forums, I learned that the 2 most important files are in the LocalLow folder and the manifest file Originally posted by little_mermaid_auau:I'm currently trying to set up my laptop so it's ready for if another cyclone ever hits & i lose power so i can access everything i need while power's out,last cyclone had no power for about a week but for some reason when i start star chef on my laptop it tries to start the game all over again despite the fact i'm logged into my account & at a loss as to what to do if there's anything i can do so if someone knows please help.







Star Chef™ : Cooking Game for ipod instal